top of page


Planning Commission


The Township Planning Commission is responsible for creating and adopting a basic master plan as a guide for the development of the unincorporated portions of the Township and reviewing special use applications and conducting site plan reviews.  They also create and propose amendments to the Zoning Ordinance.  Member terms are 3 years.


Current Members:

Denny Briggs - Chairperson

Corey Wojcik - Board Representative

Ray Krieger - Vice-Chairperson

Matt Stahlin 

Nancy Solomon - Secretary

Cori Wilber

Christine Hendrick


Meeting Schedule (meetings start at 7:00 pm unless posted differently)

2024-2025 Fiscal Year


February 6, Tues.

March 5 Tues. special meeting

March 11 Mon. special meeting  note date change

April 18 Thurs. special meeting  note date change

May 8, Wed.

August 7, Wed.

October 1, Tues.

February 4, 2025 Tues.

If you would like to serve on the Planning Commission, you may print out the application below and submit it to the Township.  

PC Member Application

Pending Applications


bottom of page